To My WordPress.com Followers…


Hey guys,

I’ve missed most of you for quite a while now since I self hosted my blog (visit it here).  There have been new posts every week, but chances are, you haven’t seen them since I am not able to migrate wordpress.com followers.

I want to invite you to join the Your Health At The Crossroads subscriber list…right here.  By subscribing, you will ensure that all new posts are sent right to your e-mail inbox, and you will also receive other important updates, including the release of my upcoming book, as well as my online exercise program.  Subscribers will get special deals, so you don’t want to miss out.

Thanks for your support, and see you on my blog!

Shawn

B2B Bodyweight Fitness

Leave a Reply

