1000 Calf Raises Per Day Challenge…You In?? (Part 3)


ShawnDunk

Click here to go to the other articles in this series:  Part 1, Part 2

Alright, today is January 10th, meaning that I’ve been doing this 1000 Calf Raises per Day challenge for over a week now!  Approximately 3 weeks left.  Here are the stats on my calf growth:

Right Calf Size:  15″

Left Calf Size:  14.875″

Well alright, then!  I took measurements as accurately as I could and it appears at least that my left calf has increased in size  since Part 2.

Two days this week, I admittedly fell short.  I got 800 on one of the days, and 900 on the other, but I plan today to regain the extra 300.  It really is not as hard as it sounds.

Remember, the ultimate test is to see if it is easy (or at least easier) to dunk a basketball on a regulation goal.

What do you think?  Will 1000 Calf Raises each day for a month take someone from touching the rim to hardcore dunks?  Comment below!

One thought on “1000 Calf Raises Per Day Challenge…You In?? (Part 3)

  1. Pingback: 1000 Calf Raises Per Day Challenge…You In?? (Part 4) | Your Health @ The Crossroads

Leave a Reply

